President

Susan Klebanoff, Esq.
Email: susan@sklebanoff.com
View Profile

President-Elect

Beth L. Aarons, Esq.
Email: beth@aaronslaw.net
View Profile

VP Education & Training

Patrice Brymner, Esq.

Email: patrice@brymnerlaw.com

View Profile

Treasurer

David H. Goodman, CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA

Email: dgoodman@gbj-bestcpa.com
View Profile

Clerk/Secretary

Karen Van Kooy, Esq.

Email: kvankooy@ivkdlaw.com

  Past-President

Jeffrey N. Fink, Esq.

 

Email: jfink@jfinklawadr.com 
View Profile

 

Board of Directors

Justin L. Kelsey, Esq.
Email: jkelsey@skylarklaw.com
View Profile

Linda Cohan, MSW, CPC

Email: linda@lindacohan.com 
View Profile

David E. Consigli,CPA, ABV, CPVA, CDFA

 

Email: dconsigli@aafcpa.com

Devlin Farmer, Esq.

Email: devlin@farmerfamilylaw.com

 

 

Executive Director

Kristin Beane
23 Browns Road
Grafton, MA 01519
Email: executivedirector@MassCLC.org
 

 

Connect:

 

Access to Collaborative Law (A2CL)

We are are launching a new program to help modest-means clients divorce collaboratively.

Learn More

Professional Spotlight

Profession(s): Family Law Attorney
Brookline Village
617383-9721

Upcoming Events