President

Jeffrey N. Fink, Esq.

Email: jfink@jfinklawadr.com 
View Profile

President-Elect

Susan Klebanoff, Esq.
Email: susan@sklebanoff.com
View Profile

VP Education & Training

Emily A. Weber, Esq.
Email: eweber@levittlawgroup.com
View profile

Treasurer

David H. Goodman, CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA

Email: dgoodman@gbj-bestcpa.com
View Profile

Clerk/Secretary

Amy Martell, Esq.

Email: amy@wholefamilylaw.com  
View Profile

Past-President

Justin L. Kelsey, Esq.
Email: jkelsey@skylarklaw.com
View Profile

Board of Directors

Beth L. Aarons, Esq.
Email: beth@aaronslaw.net
View Profile

Patrice Brymner, Esq.

Email: patrice@brymnerlaw.com

View Profile

Linda Cohan, MSW, CPC

Email: linda@lindacohan.com 
View Profile

Devlin Farmer, Esq.

Email: devlin@farmerfamilylaw.com

Rachel B. Goldman, Esq.

Email: rgoldman@grindlerobinson.com
View Profile

Barbara L. Nason, Esq.

Email: barbara@nasondivorcesolutions.com  
View Profile

Lisa Vendetti, LICSW

Email: lisa@vendettiwellnessgroup.com
 

Executive Director

Kristin Beane
23 Browns Road
Grafton, MA 01519
Email: executivedirector@MassCLC.org
 

 

Professional Spotlight

Profession(s): Family Law Attorney
Norwood
(781) 326- 8277

Register Now

Sorry, no upcoming trainings scheduled right now. Please see our full calendar.

Upcoming Events

Jan 29, 2019
Wellesley, MA
Jan 30, 2019
Dedham, MA
Jan 30, 2019
Dedham, MA

Videos

A Collaborative Law Success Story is a four-part video series... See all here