President

Jeffrey N. Fink, Esq.

Email: jfink@jfinklawadr.com 
View Profile

President-Elect

Susan Klebanoff, Esq.
Email: susan@sklebanoff.com
View Profile

VP Education & Training

Emily A. Weber, Esq.
Email: eweber@levittlawgroup.com
View profile

Treasurer

David H. Goodman, CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA

Email: dgoodman@gbj-bestcpa.com
View Profile

Clerk/Secretary

Patrice Brymner, Esq.

Email: patrice@brymnerlaw.com

View Profile

 Past-President

Justin L. Kelsey, Esq.
Email: jkelsey@skylarklaw.com
View Profile

Board of Directors

Beth L. Aarons, Esq.
Email: beth@aaronslaw.net
View Profile

Linda Cohan, MSW, CPC

Email: linda@lindacohan.com 
View Profile

Devlin Farmer, Esq.

Email: devlin@farmerfamilylaw.com

Rachel B. Goldman, Esq.

Email: rgoldman@grindlerobinson.com
View Profile

Barbara L. Nason, Esq.

Email: barbara@nasondivorcesolutions.com  
View Profile

 

 

Executive Director

Kristin Beane
23 Browns Road
Grafton, MA 01519
Email: executivedirector@MassCLC.org
 

 

Professional Spotlight

Profession(s): Family Law Attorney, Mediator
Hingham
7818041303

Register Now

Training: Advanced
Apr 26, 2019
Waltham, MA
Training: Introductory
Sep 19, 2019
Springfield, MA

Upcoming Events

Mar 26, 2019
Wellesley, MA
Apr 2, 2019
Newton Corner, MA
Apr 3, 2019
Middleton, MA

Videos

A Collaborative Law Success Story is a four-part video series... See all here