President

Patrice Brymner, Esq.

Email: patrice@brymnerlaw.com

View Profile

 

President-Elect

Devlin Farmer, Esq.

Email: devlin@farmerfamilylaw.com 

View Profile

 

Treasurer

Ralph Mitchell

Email: ralph.mitchell@carthagefinancial.com

View Profile

 

Clerk/Secretary

Linda Cohan, MSW, CPC

Email: linda@lindacohan.com

View Profile

 

Past-President

Karen Van Kooy, Esq.

Email: kvankooy@ivkdlaw.com

View Profile

 

Board of Directors

Beth L. Aarons, Esq.

Email: beth@aaronslaw.net

View Profile

 

Cate Blake, Esq.

Email: cblake@atwoodcherny.com

View Profile

 

Lauren Desforge, Esq.

Email: ldesforge@ceritypartners.com

View Profile

 

Jen Hawthorne, Esq.

Email: jhawthorne@skylarklaw.com

View Profile

 

Justin L. Kelsey, Esq.

Email: jkelsey@skylarklaw.com

View Profile

 

Susan Klebanoff, Esq.

Email: susan@sklebanoff.com

View Profile

 

Carol Lynn May, Esq.

Email: clmaylaw@verizon.net

View Profile

 

Betsy Ross, LICSW, CGP

Email: betsyross18@gmail.com

View Profile

 

Debra L. Smith, Esq.

Email: lawdeb@aol.com

View Profile

 

Kim Whelan, Mediator, CDFA®

Email: kim@kimwhelanmediation.com

View Profile

Upcoming Events

Connect:

 

Access to Collaborative Law (A2CL)

We are are launching a new program to help modest-means clients divorce collaboratively.

Learn More

Professional Spotlight

Profession(s): Family Law Attorney
Concord
978-369-1800