President

Justin L. Kelsey, Esq.
Email: jkelsey@skylarklaw.com
View Profile

President-Elect

Jessie L. Foster, CFP, CDFA
E-mail: jessie@colmanknight.com
View Profile

VP Education & Training

Emily A. Weber, Esq.
Email: eweber@levittlawgroup.com
View profile

Treasurer

Jeffrey N. Fink, Esq.
Email: jfink@jfinklawadr.com 
View Profile
 

Clerk/Secretary

Amy Martell, Esq.

Email: amy@wholefamilylaw.com  
View Profile

Past-President

Barbara L. Nason, Esq.
Email: barbara@nasondivorcesolutions.com  
View Profile

Board of Directors

Beth L. Aarons, Esq.
Email: beth@aaronslaw.net
View Profile

Amy Bricker, Esq.
Email: abricker@michlmanbricker.com 
View Profile
 

Linda Cohan, MSW, CPC
Email: linda@lindacohan.com 
View Profile

Rachel B. Goldman, Esq.
Email: rgoldman@grindlerobinson.com
View Profile

David H. Goodman, CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA
Email: dgoodman@gbj-bestcpa.com
View Profile

Susan Klebanoff, Esq.
Email: susan@sklebanoff.com
View Profile

Patrice Brynmer, Esq.
Email: patrice@brymnerlaw.com
View Profile

 

Executive Director

Kristin Beane
23 Browns Road
Grafton, MA 01519
Email: executivedirector@MassCLC.org
 

 

Professional Spotlight

Profession(s): Family Law Attorney
Topsfield
9784712247

Register Now

Sorry, no upcoming trainings scheduled right now. Please see our full calendar.

Upcoming Events

Nov 21, 2017
Watertown, MA
Nov 29, 2017
Wellesley, MA
Dec 5, 2017
Wellesley, MA

Videos

A Collaborative Law Success Story is a four-part video series... See all here