Committee Chairs

Education and Training Committee:

 

Jessie L. Foster, CFP, CDFA
E-mail: jessie@colmanknight.com

 

Public Education Committee:

David H. Goodman, CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA
Email:dgoodman@gbj-bestcpa.com

 

Mentor Committee:

Maura Sullivan, Esq.
Email: maurasullivan@verizon.net

Linda Cohan, MSW, CPC
Email: linda@lindacohan.com

Governance Committee:

Justin L. Kelsey, Esq.
Email: jkelsey@skylarklaw.com

 

Membership Committee:

 

Susan, Klebanoff, Esq..

Email: susan@sklebanoff.com

 

Practice Group Committee:

 

Susan M. Miller, CPA, CFP, CDFA
E-mail: smiller@aurorafa.com

Beth Aarons, Esq.
Email:
beth@aaronslaw.net

Bette Winik Educational Fund Committee: 

 

Rachel B. Goldman Esq

Email: rgoldman@grindlerobinson.com

 

:

 

 
 

 

Professional Spotlight

Profession(s): Neutral Expert
Newton
617 9678461

Register Now

Training: Advanced
Nov 14, 2017
Woburn, MA

Upcoming Events

Videos

A Collaborative Law Success Story is a four-part video series... See all here